Change of Domain

Hello,

I know I haven’t been updating this blog very often. It’s because I have been focusing more on my other blog between the commercials. I also haven’t been buying instruments like I used to. This blog is changing to songsofadventuredotorg.wordpress.com on October 20th. I don’t really feel like paying for this domain name anymore.

Eventually I will start posting more frequently because every 7 months is pretty far between. You can still check out my sound cloud. Search for David Strahs. I have a new set of songs up there and I have been writing some more songs.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

